wall of joy


Our Wall of Joy! Genuine customer reviews from happily married Little Tin Shed Brides & Grooms, sharing their experiences from working with us on their wedding day.


Little-Tin-Shed-Bride-bouquet-Wedding-Flowers-Essex-Lion-inn-wedding-review

You and your team made my flower dreams come true! The vision I had in my head was brought to life at the Lion. I knew the moment we met you that you understood completely! Planning a wedding should be stressful but you made it so simple! You have the most beautiful business and deserve every success.

Review from Katie & Elliot,
The Lion Inn, October 2019
Photo credit Pure Image Photography

Little-Tin-Shed-Bride-bouquet-Wedding-Flowers-Essex-Highhouseweddings-review-testimonials

HUGE thank you for our amazing wedding flowers! We felt so comfortable workign with you from the beginning and you completly understood and created exactly what we envisioned. One of my favourite parts of the day was setting up the marquee and then seeing it again once you had worked your magic.

Review from Danielle & Jack,
High House Weddings, August 2019.
Photo credit Pure Image Photography


Little-Tin-Shed-Bride-bouquet-Wedding-Flowers-Essex-thatamazingplace

Thank you again for everything, the flowers were absolutely perfect and I couldn’t have been happier with them.

Review from Jazz & Sean,
That Amazing Place, July 2019,
Photo Credit: Sally Rawlins Photography

Little-Tin-Shed-Bride-bouquet-Wedding-Flowers-Essex-Highhouseweddings

I just wanted to drop you a message to say thank you so much for our wedding flowers on Friday! They were absolutely perfect, just as we had pictured!!! We received so many compliments on them.

Review from Jenna & Paul,
High House Weddings, July 2019. Photo credit Lucy Noble Photography

Little-Tin-Shed-Bride-bouquet-Wedding-Flowers-Essex-gaynespark

“I just had to put pen to paper and say how very beautiful the flowers were. From the first time we met, you have been so helpful and understood all I was trying to convey. Thank you for all your efforts in making our day so special. It was truly lovely to meet you!”

Review from Lucy & Troy,
Gaynes Park, June 2019
Photo credit Justin Bailey

Wedding-Foliage-Little-Tin-Shed

“Just wanted to reach out and say the biggest of Thank you’s for all your help transforming the venue into exactly what we’d hope for. All the guests wre amazed by the hanging ceiling and haven’t stopped raing about how beautiful it was. Thank you again.

Review from Clare & Mark,
New Hall Vineyard, June 2019
Photo credit The Wild Bride

Little-Tin-Shed-Bride-bouquet-Wedding-Flowers-Essex-Huttonhall-blushweddingflowers

You went above and beyond and created exactly what I wanted on the day! Everything looked perfect and I really couldn’t have wished for more!

Review from Kelly & Dan,
Hutton Hall, May 2019
Photo credit Lase Photography

Little-Tin-Shed-Wedding-Flowers-Essex-tall-table-arrangement

“Heartfelt thank you to you and you and the team for all your hard work making our wedding flower vision a reality – we were thrilled with the result and look forward to working with you again soon”.

Review from Craig & Natalie
Hatfield Place, April 2019